Android News

  
/news/articles/android/?wpfpaction=add&postid=11237846 - - End cat:ANDROID

Jules Wang

Mediaphiles have had years to cope with the imminent demise …more

Jules Wang

In the wake of the Supreme Court decision which overturned …more

Jules Wang

Chris Lacy, developer of go-to Android home screen replacement

jennifer.locke@futurenet.com (Jennifer Locke)

PlayStation Plus Premium marks a paradigm shift for Sony, but …more

Zohaib Ahmed

It’s up for debate whether YouTube Music suggests better songs …more

jerry.hildenbrand@futurenet.com (Jerry Hildenbrand)

An Android phone without Google is not only possible, but …more

Jon Gilbert

Real-time strategy (RTS) games are usually played on PCs, with …more

derrek.lee@futurenet.com (Derrek Lee)

Several Android OEMs have promised improved update support for their …more

Manuel Vonau

Material You and Android 12L and 13’s big-screen focused …more

James Holland

Wireless earbuds aren’t just the smallest, most convenient way to …more

Zach Traverso

Virtual assistants have become a core feature of smartphones. They …more

harish.jonnalagadda@futurenet.com (Harish Jonnalagadda)

$150 powered bookshelf speakers have no business being this good. …more

jennifer.locke@futurenet.com (Jennifer Locke)

Genshin Impact is an action RPG, gacha-style game with over …more

Kristijan Lucic

AH Samsung Galaxy A53 5G vs Apple iPhone SE 2022 comparison

This time around, we’ll be comparing the …more

Justin Diaz

Best microSD Cards Steam Deck

The Steam Deck so far has proven …more

Cody Toombs

Streaming services have taken over as one of the best …more

chris.wedel@futurenet.com (Chris Wedel)

Samsung displays are some of the best out there and …more

michael.hicks@futurenet.com (Michael L Hicks)

Google’s highly anticipated budget phone with Google Tensor will arrive …more

Stephen Schenck

Plenty of companies want to come across as cool, and …more

Justin Diaz

Twitch

Millions of people visit Twitch every single day. But what …more

Justin Diaz

Fossil Gen 6 Hybrid

Fossil is releasing a new watch soon …more

Zohaib Ahmed

The modern smartwatch isn’t everyone’s cup of tea. Sure, wearables …more

nicholas.sutrich@futurenet.com (Nicholas Sutrich)

Analysis from Pixel 7 Pro pre-production units show a new …more

Zachary Kew-Denniss

Fire Tablets are a popular product lineup for Amazon, …more

AndroidGuys

Smartphones are great for so many things. They help us …more